We are proud to present to you the Scientific Committee (SC), responsible to supervise the academic contributions for the Austrian EU Council Presidency Conference. The SC is chaired by Helga Nowotny, former President of the European Research Council. Please follow this link to learn more about the distinguished Committee Members.

Categories: News